Produktbewertungen

Immun Kapseln: Immunity Support

Maximaler Support für das Immunsystem

Wird geladen

(2 Sorten)
Offen
Wird geladen

€29,90 inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage
Für intensive Trainingsphasen
Kolostrum, Zink, Vitamin C & mehr
Wertvolle Pflanzenextrakte

Ziele

  • Gesund leben
Boost your immune system – mit unserem Immunity Support.¹ Diese Kombi bietet dir maximalen Support für dein Immunsystem.¹ Also worauf wartest du? Bring deine Abwehrkräfte in Bestform und bleib fit für Training und Alltag.

  • Maximaler Support für das Immunsystem¹
  • Enthält Zink, Vitamin C & Vitamin D 
  • Mit Brennesselwurzel-, Grüntee-Extrakt & mehr
  • Highlight: Kolostrum mit 60 % Immunglobulinen
  • Für Training & Grippesaison

Zutaten

Rinderkolostrum (Milch), Kapselhülle (Überzugsmittel (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose)), Grüntee-Extrakt, Vitamin C (L-Ascorbinsäure), Grüntee Extrakt (entkoffeiniert), Echinacea Purpurea-Extrakt, Holunder-Extrakt,japanischer Schnurrbaum-Extrakt, Kiefernrinden-Extrakt, Brennnesselwurzel-Extrakt, Zinkbisglycinat, schwarzer Pfeffer-Extrakt, Vitamin D (Cholecalciferol).

content
content

Immunity Support Key-Facts

Maximaler Support

Für dein Immunsystem – ideal in intensiven Trainingsphasen und in Erkältungszeiten1

Effektive Inhaltsstoffe

Zink, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, Kolostrum und wertvolle Pflanzenextrakte

Science-based

Wissenschaftlich fundierte und optimal dosierte Formula

Für jeden Tag

Für optimalen Support 4 Kapseln täglich einnehmen

Häufig zusammen gekauft

Optimiere dein Training mit diesen kombinierten Produkten.

Gesamtpreis:

€29,90

IMMUNITY SUPPORT

Stay powerful

Wusstest du das? Intensives Training fordert nicht nur deinen Körper, sondern auch dein Immunsystem heraus. Und besonders in den kalten Monaten steigt das Risiko für Erkältungen und Co. und damit für unnötige Zwangspausen im Training und Progress-Verlust. Kurzer fact: Klassische Erkältungen sorgen bei Athletes zu mehr Ausfällen als alle anderen Verletzungen und Erkrankungen zusammen.2 Aber hier kommt die gute Nachricht: Wir haben den optimalen Support für uns alle! Unser Expert-Team aus Ernährungswissenschaftler:innen, Mediziner:innen, Sportwissenschaftler:innen und Coaches hat ein Produkt entwickelt, das genau hier ansetzt: Immunity Support – die maximale Unterstützung für dein Immunsystem mit Zink, Vitamin C, Vitamin D, Kolostrum und wertvollen Pflanzenextrakten.1 Stay powerful – damit du keine ungewollten Trainingspausen einlegen musst und Progress verlierst.

SCIENCE BASED FORMULA

Immunity of a winner

Bei unserer wissenschaftlich fundierten Formel setzen wir auf Zink, Vitamin C und Vitamin D. Das Trio liefert dir die optimale Unterstützung für dein Immunsystem.1 Vitamin C trägt sogar speziell zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems während und nach intensiver körperlicher Betätigung bei – der perfekte Support bei deinen intensiven Trainingseinheiten.1 Dazu kombinieren wir wertvolle Pflanzenextrakte aus Grüntee, Brennesselwurzel, Echinacea Purpurea, Holunder, Japanischer Schnurrbaum, Kieferrinden und Schwarzer Pfeffer – volle Kraft aus der Natur. Good to know: Bestimmte Pflanzen werden schon seit Jahrtausenden zur Unterstützung bei Erkältungen und Co. eingesetzt. Und zu guter Letzt: Als absolutes Highlight enthält unser Immunity Support Rinderkolostrum mit 60 % Immunglobulinen. Kolostrum ist auch bekannt als die erste Milch von Kühen, die eine große Anzahl von Enzymen, Antikörpern und Wachstumsfaktoren enthält, die einzigartige Immuneigenschaften bieten. Jetzt kennst du unsere starke Formel. Also worauf wartest du? Boost your immune system – und bleib fit für Training und Alltag.1

Noch Fragen?

Hier erfährst du mehr über das Produkt.

Das Immunity Support ist speziell für Athletes entwickelt, die ihr Immunsystem während intensiver Trainingsphasen und in der Grippesaison stärken möchten.

Wir empfehlen dir, täglich 4 Kapseln Immunity Support zu dir zu nehmen.

Bei der empfohlenen Portionsgröße von 4 Kapseln täglich kannst du deinen Körper mit einer Dose 30-mal – einen Monat lang – mit Immunity Support unterstützen.

1  Zink, Vitamin D und Vitamin C tragen zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei. Vitamin C trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems während und nach intensiver körperlicher Betätigung bei.

2 Weidner TG, Sevier TL. Sport, exercise, and the common cold. J Athl Train. 1996 Apr;31(2):154-9. PMID: 16558389; PMCID: PMC1318446.

Product reviews

Immunity Support

Maximum support for the immune system

Loading

(2 Flavours)
Open
Loading

€29,90 incl. VAT. Shipping.

Delivery in 2-4 working days
For intense Training Periods
Colostrum, Zinc, Vitamin C, and More
Plant Extract Complex

Goals

  • Healthy living
Boost your immune system - with our Immunity Support.¹ This combination offers you maximum support for your immune system.¹ So what are you waiting for? Get your defences in top form and stay fit for training and everyday life.

 
  • Maximum support for the immune system¹
  • Contains zinc, vitamin C & vitamin D 
  • With nettle root extract, green tea extract & more
  • Highlight: Colostrum with 60 % immunoglobulins
  • For training & flu season

Ingredients

Bovine colostrum (milk), capsule shell (coating agent (hydroxypropylmethylcellulose)), green tea extract, vitamin C (L-ascorbic acid), green tea extract (decaffeinated), Echinacea Purpurea extract, elderberry extract, Japanese whisker tree extract, pine bark extract, nettle root extract, zinc bisglycinate, black pepper extract, vitamin D (cholecalciferol).

content
content

Immunity Support Key Facts

Maximum support

For your immune system – ideal during intensive training phases and during cold periods 1

Effective ingredients

Zinc, vitamin C, vitamin D, colostrum and valuable plant extracts

Science-based

Scientifically based and optimally dosed formula

For every day

For optimal support take 4 capsules daily

Frequently bought together

Optimize your training with these combined products

Total price:

€29,90

IMMUNITY SUPPORT

Stay powerful

Did you know that? Intensive training not only challenges your body, but also your immune system. And especially in the cold months, the risk of colds and the like increases, leading to unnecessary forced breaks in training and loss of progress. Quick fact: Classic colds cause more athletes to miss training than all other injuries and illnesses combined. 2 But here's the good news: We have the optimal support for all of us! Our expert team of nutritionists, doctors, sports scientists and coaches has developed a product that starts right here: Immunity Support - maximum support for your immune system with zinc, vitamin C, vitamin D, colostrum and valuable plant extracts. 1 Stay powerful - so that you don't have to take unwanted breaks from training and lose progress.

SCIENCE-BASED FORMULA

Immunity of a winner

In our scientifically based formula, we rely on zinc, vitamin C and vitamin D. The trio provides you with optimal support for your immune system. 1 Vitamin C even contributes specifically to the normal function of the immune system during and after intensive physical activity - the perfect support for your intensive training sessions. 1 We also combine valuable plant extracts from green tea, nettle root, echinacea purpurea, elderberry, Japanese mustache, pine bark and black pepper - full power from nature. Good to know: Certain plants have been used for thousands of years to support colds and the like. And last but not least: As an absolute highlight, our Immunity Support contains bovine colostrum with 60% immunoglobulins. Colostrum is also known as the first milk from cows, which contains a large number of enzymes, antibodies and growth factors that offer unique immune properties. Now you know our strong formula. So what are you waiting for? Boost your immune system - and stay fit for training and everyday life. 1

Any further questions?

Find out more about the product here

Immunity Support is specially developed for athletes who want to strengthen their immune system during intensive training phases and during flu season.

We recommend that you take 4 capsules of Immunity Support daily.

With the recommended serving size of 4 capsules daily, you can support your body with Immunity Support 30 times – for one month – with one can.

<p>Do not exceed the stated daily intake. Food supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store out of the reach of children. No more than 800 mg epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG) per day should be consumed from all food sources. Should not be consumed if other green tea products are consumed on the same day. Should not be consumed by pregnant or breastfeeding women and children under 18 years of age. Should not be consumed on an empty stomach.<br></p>

1 Zinc, vitamin D and vitamin C contribute to the normal function of the immune system. Vitamin C contributes to the normal function of the immune system during and after intense physical exercise.

2 Weidner TG, Sevier TL. Sport, exercise, and the common cold. J Athl Train. 1996 Apr;31(2):154-9. PMID: 16558389; PMCID: PMC1318446.